Zarząd

1. Krzysztof Kisielewski – 782-820-144; wat66@o2.pl

2. Jan Ciężki – 605-034-325; nszzprc@post.pl

3. Roman Michalski – 603 736 085; Roman.Michalski@gkpge.pl

4. Marek Osiecki – tel. 509 439 582, e-mail: osiecki@onet.pl

5. Waldemar Lutkowski  – 509 439-587, 601 698 647; zzprckwb@pro.onet.pl

6. Piotr Serafin – 785 880 408; piotr.serafin@tauron-dystrybucja.pl; piotrenion62@o2.pl

7. Mieczysław Żabiński – 603 813 398; mzzpz@synthosgroup.com

8. Dariusz Salomon – 604-190-468; mzzprc@wp.pl

9. Bogdan Walkowiak – 600-81-30-08; bw@zzprc.bydgoszcz.pl

10. Sławomir Wręga – 509 439-584; s.wrega@hotmail.com

11. Zbigniew Dykowski – 603-942-237; zdykowski@ellaz.pke.pl

12. Bogdan Tokarski – 512 069 298; bogdan.tokarski@gkpge.pl

13. Włodzimierz Seifryd – 660 497 933; wseifryd@isd-hcz.com.pl

14. Andrzej Mazur – 782-422-251; andrzej.mazur69@op.pl

15. Mariusz Zarzycki – 663259075; mariuszz73@op.pl

16. Andrzej Kiel – 510-035-230; zabcia45@interia.pl

17. Grzegorz Rauchfleisch – 606-800-091; rauchfleisch.grzegorz@zepak.com.pl